Aufrufe
vor 5 Monaten

10 Punkte Programm für den Sportrasen

Hier bekommst du 10 Schritte für deinen perfekten Sportrasen.

FACHBERATUNG VOR ORT

FACHBERATUNG VOR ORT UNSERE VERKAUFSBERATER 1 2 Ulrike Niemann 24623 Großenaspe Mobil: 0173 862 86 47 ulrike.niemann@compo­expert.com Christian Uhl 48465 Schüttorf Mobil: 0172 536 87 88 christian.uhl@compo­expert.com 1 16 BERATUNGSZENTRALE DEUTSCHLAND/ÖSTERREICH 17 COMPO EXPERT GmbH Krögerweg 10 48155 Münster Tel.: +49 251 297981­000 Fax: +49 251 297981­111 E­Mail: info@compo­expert.de 3 N. N. 4 5 Mobil: 0172 526 79 85 info@compo­expert.com Simon Vocke 49170 Hagen a.T.W. Mobil: 0172 526 79 63 simon.vocke@compo­expert.com Bernhard Hövener 48231 Warendorf Mobil: 0173 286 08 06 bernhard.hoevener@compo­expert.com 15 7 17 8 2 5 4 11 9 10 3 6 VERTRIEB ÖSTERREICH 14 Günter Holzhammer A-6067 Absam Mobil: +43 664 839 66 29 guenter.holzhammer@compo­expert.com 18 Johannes Netzl A-8263 Großwilfersdorf Mobil: +43 664 504 81 54 johannes.netzl@compo­expert.com 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Heiko Steinert 09306 Königshain-Wiederau Mobil: 0173 282 08 93 heiko.steinert@compo­expert.com Rudolf Wohlinger 22 44581 Castrop-Rauxel Mobil: 0172 526 79 54 rudolf.wohlinger@compo­expert.com N. N. Mobil: 0172 526 83 86 info@compo­expert.com Christian Kessler 97688 Bad Kissingen Mobil: 0173 702 09 04 christian.kessler@compo­expert.com Arndt Fehn 95028 Hof Mobil: 0172 526 83 97 arndt.fehn@compo­expert.com Erich Münch 69429 Waldbrunn Mobil: 0172 526 84 85 erich.muench@compo­expert.com Ralf Burger 77654 Offenburg Mobil: 0172 526 80 94 ralf.burger@compo­expert.com 13 14 Johannes Wimmer 85551 Kirchheim bei München Mobil: 0172 526 79 17 johannes.wimmer@compo­expert.com Günter Holzhammer A-6067 Absam Mobil: 0172 526 79 48 guenter.holzhammer@compo­expert.com SPEZIALBERATUNG ZIERPFLANZENBAU/ BAUMSCHULE D/A 15 Tammo Eilers 47661 Issum Mobil: 0172 573 21 92 tammo.eilers@compo­expert.com 16 20 12 19 21 SPEZIALBERATUNG LANDWIRTSCHAFT/ SONDERKULTUREN 13 14 Jens Gerecke 18258 Schwaan Mobil: 01520 155 58 55 jens.gerecke@compo­expert.com 18 VERTRIEB SCHWEIZ 19 Otto Hauenstein Samen (OHS) Bahnhofstr. 92 Postfach 138 CH-8197 Rafz Tel.: +41 44 879 17 17 Fax: +41 44 879 17 30 E­Mail: info@hauenstein.ch 20 CH-4665 Oftringen Industriestr. 33 Tel.: +41 32 674 60 60 Fax: +41 32 674 60 61 E­Mail: info@hauenstein.ch 21 CH-7302 Landquart Wuhrstr. 5 Tel.: +41 81 322 84 84 Fax: +41 81 322 84 86 E­Mail: info@hauenstein.ch 22 CH-1350 Orbe Z. I. Les Ducats 4 Tel.: +41 24 441 56 56 Fax: +41 24 441 21 82 E­Mail: orbe@hauenstein.ch 12 www.compo-expert.de