Aufrufe
vor 4 Monaten

Compo Expert Produktprogramm 2022

  • Text
  • Paletten
  • Packungsart
  • Kunststoffsack
  • Magnesium
  • Eingestuft
  • Eisen
  • Liter
  • Schwefel
  • Mangan
  • Kupfer
  • Schwarzenberger.com

FACHBERATUNG VOR ORT

FACHBERATUNG VOR ORT UNSERE VERKAUFSBERATER 1 2 3 4 5 Ulrike Niemann 24623 Großenaspe Mobil: 0173 862 86 47 ulrike.niemann@compo-expert.com Christian Uhl 48465 Schüttorf Mobil: 0172 536 87 88 christian.uhl@compo-expert.com Thorsten Büngener 37619 Bodenwerder/Rühle Mobil: 0172 573 21 92 thorsten.buengener@compo-expert.com Guido Schniese 15936 Dahmetal Mobil: 0152 565 340 21 guido.schniese@compo-expert.de Bernhard hövener 48231 Warendorf Mobil: 0173 286 08 06 bernhard.hoevener@compo-expert.com 13 14 15 Johannes Wimmer 85551 Kirchheim bei München Mobil: 0172 526 79 17 johannes.wimmer@compo-expert.com Günter holzhammer A-6067 Absam Mobil: 0172 526 79 48 guenter.holzhammer@compo-expert.com CROP MANAGEMENT & KEY ACCOUNT Simon Vocke 49170 hagen a.T.W. Mobil: 0172 526 79 63 simon.vocke@compo-expert.com SPEzIALBERATUNG LANDWIRTSChAFT/ SONDERKULTUREN 17 2 15 5 1 16 3 4 6 7 8 9 10 heiko Steinert 09306 Königshain-Wiederau Mobil: 0173 282 08 93 heiko.steinert@compo-expert.com Rudolf Wohlinger 44581 Castrop-Rauxel Mobil: 0172 526 79 54 rudolf.wohlinger@compo-expert.com Christoph horst 54313 zemmer Mobil: 0172 526 83 86 christoph.horst@compo-expert.com Christian Kessler 97688 Bad Kissingen Mobil: 0173 702 09 04 christian.kessler@compo-expert.com Arndt Fehn 95028 hof Mobil: 0172 526 83 97 arndt.fehn@compo-expert.com 16 17 Jens Gerecke 18258 Schwaan Mobil: 01520 155 58 55 jens.gerecke@compo-expert.com BERATUNGSzENTRALE DEUTSChLAND/ÖSTERREICh COMPO EXPERT Gmbh Krögerweg 10 48155 Münster Tel.: +49 251 297981-000 Fax: +49 251 297981-111 E-Mail: info@compo-expert.de GEBIETSVERKAUFSLEITER NORD Thorsten Büngener 37619 Bodenwerder/Rühle Mobil: 0172 5732192 thorsten.buengener@compo-expert.com 7 8 12 11 9 10 13 14 6 18 11 12 Erich Münch 69429 Waldbrunn Mobil: 0172 526 84 85 erich.muench@compo-expert.com Ralf Burger 77654 Offenburg Mobil: 0172 526 80 94 ralf.burger@compo-expert.com GEBIETSVERKAUFSLEITER SüD Tobias Philipp 48155 Münster Mobil: 0172 526 8 526 tobias.philipp@compo-expert.com 14 18 VERTRIEB ÖSTERREICh Günter holzhammer A-6067 Absam Mobil: +43 664 839 66 29 guenter.holzhammer@compo-expert.com Christian Lippe Mobil: +43 664 504 81 54 christian.lippe@compo-expert.com PG 2022 www.compo-expert.de