Aufrufe
vor 5 Monaten

Ratgeber Landwirtschaft

  • Text
  • Expert
  • Compo
  • Wwwsamenschwarzenbergercom
  • Kulturen
  • Blatt
  • Pflanze
  • Stickstoff
  • Kelp
  • Zink
Empfehlungen für landwirtschaftliche Ackerbaukulturen von Compo Expert.

FACHBERATER VOR ORT

FACHBERATER VOR ORT UNSERE VERKAUFSBERATER 1 Ulrike Niemann 24623 Großenaspe Mobil: 0173 862 86 47 ulrike.niemann@compo-expert.com 13 Johannes Wimmer 85551 Kirchheim bei München Mobil: 0172 526 79 17 johannes.wimmer@compo-expert.com 2 Christian Uhl 48465 Schüttorf Mobil: 0172 536 87 88 christian.uhl@compo-expert.com 14 Günter Holzhammer A-6067 Absam Mobil: 0172 526 79 48 guenter.holzhammer@compo-expert.com 1 16 3 Marcus Paproth 14542 Werder (Havel) Mobil: 0172 526 79 85 marcus.paproth@compo-expert.com 4 5 6 Simon Vocke 49170 Hagen a.T.W. Mobil: 0172 526 79 63 simon.vocke@compo-expert.com Bernhard Hövener 48231 Warendorf Mobil: 0173 286 08 06 bernhard.hoevener@compo-expert.com Heiko Steinert 09306 Königshain-Wiederau Mobil: 0173 282 08 93 heiko.steinert@compo-expert.com 15 16 SPEZIALBERATUNG ZIERPFLANZENBAU/ BAUMSCHULE D/A Tammo Eilers 47661 Issum Mobil: 0172 573 21 92 tammo.eilers@compo-expert.com SPEZIALBERATUNG LANDWIRTSCHAFT/ SONDERKULTUREN Jens Gerecke 18258 Schwaan Mobil: 01520 155 58 55 jens.gerecke@compo-expert.com 15 7 17 8 2 5 4 11 9 10 3 6 7 8 Rudolf Wohlinger 44581 Castrop-Rauxel Mobil: 0172 526 79 54 rudolf.wohlinger@compo-expert.com Andreas Kohlhepp 65552 Limburg Mobil: 0172 526 83 86 andreas.kohlhepp@compo-expert.com 17 BERATUNGSZENTRALE DEUTSCHLAND/ÖSTERREICH COMPO EXPERT GmbH Krögerweg 10 48155 Münster Tel.: +49 251 297981-000 Fax: +49 251 297981-111 E-Mail: info@compo-expert.de 12 13 14 18 9 10 11 12 Christian Kessler 97688 Bad Kissingen Mobil: 0173 702 09 04 christian.kessler@compo-expert.com Arndt Fehn 95028 Hof Mobil: 0172 526 83 97 arndt.fehn@compo-expert.com Erich Münch 69429 Waldbrunn Mobil: 0172 526 84 85 erich.muench@compo-expert.com Ralf Burger 77654 Offenburg Mobil: 0172 526 80 94 ralf.burger@compo-expert.com 14 18 VERTRIEB ÖSTERREICH Günter Holzhammer A-6067 Absam Mobil: +43 664 839 66 29 guenter.holzhammer@compo-expert.com Johannes Netzl A-8263 Großwilfersdorf Mobil: +43 664 504 81 54 johannes.netzl@compo-expert.com RG LW 2019 FACEBOOK xing-squ LINKEDIN www.compo-expert.de